CONUL ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Contact

For general enquiries please email conference@conul.ie

CONUL Conference Committee

Fiona Morley
Conference Chair

Maynooth University
Fiona.Morley@mu.ie

Sinéad Keogh
Secretary

University of Limerick
sinead.keogh@ul.ie

Michaela Hollywood
Maynooth University

Programme Co-ordinator
michaela.hollywood@mu.ie

Michelle Latimer
Chair of the Sponsorship Committee

University College Dublin
michelle.latimer@ucd.ie

Nicola Smith
Chair of Media and Promotions Committee

University of Medicine and Health Sciences
nicolasmith@rcsi.com

Jennifer Ball

TU Dublin
jennifer.ball@tudublin.ie

Evelyn Bohan

University of Galway
evelyn.bohan@universityofgalway.ie

Lisa Flanagan

National Library of Ireland
lflanagan@nli.ie

Andrew Jones

Trinity College Dublin
andrew.jones@tcd.ie

Rebecca McCoy

Queen’s University Belfast
r.mccoy@qub.ac.uk

Mairead Mooney

University College Cork
m.mooney@ucc.ie

Orla Nic Aodha

Dublin City University
orla.nicaodha@dcu.ie

Clare Uhomoibhi

Ulster University
c.uhomoibhi@ulster.ac.uk